For many years, well known Canadians have lent their energy and enthusiasm to help us build the Trail. We thank them for their invaluable assistance and are thrilled to welcome the following champions. For a full list of champions, visit:

National Champions  

  • Cody Coyote

  • The Hon. Colin Deacon

  • Laval St. Germain

  • Ron White

Government Champions  

  • Lieutenant Governor Janet Austin (BC)

  • Lieutenant Governor Judy May Foote (NL)

  • Lieutenant Governor W. Thomas Molloy (SK)

  • Premier Scott Moe (SK)

  • Territorial Commissioner Angélique Bernard (YT)